Le service volontaire

Alicia Foresi
Service volontaire national - ALJ Esch

247-86404

621 377 007

alicia.foresi@snj.lu

Jessy Kurumundayil
Service volontaire national - ALJ Esch

247 86405

621 141 745

jessy.kurumundayil@snj.lu

Jeff Karier
Service volontaire national - ALJ Luxembourg

247 86480

621 377 009

jeff.karier@snj.lu

Jil Steines
Service volontaire national - ALJ Ettelbruck

247 76 494

621 355 148

jil.steines@snj.lu

Guy Schmit
Service volontaire national - ALJ Ettelbruck

247 86 445

621 377 575

guy.schmit@snj.lu

Peter Thijs
Service volontaire national - ALJ Luxembourg

247 86441

621 765 726

peter.thijs@snj.lu

Yves Pütz
Service volontaire national - ALJ Grevenmacher

247 86489

621 377 014

yves.putz@snj.lu

Joé Annicchiarico
Service volontaire national - Grevenmacher

247 86495

621 377 015

joe.annicchiarico@snj.lu

Quentin Wijne
Service volontaire national - ALJ Luxembourg

247 86402

621 377 072

quentin.wijne@snj.lu

58, boulevard G.-D. Charlotte
L-1330 Luxembourg

 alj.luxembourg@snj.lu

Nadine Ruppert
Service volontaire national - ALJ Redange/Attert

621 377 073

nadine.ruppert@snj.lu

74, Grand-Rue
L-8510 Redange/Attert

alj.redange@snj.lu

Marie Lehnertz
Service volontaire national - ALJ Esch

247 86435

621 377 574

marie.lehnertz@snj.lu

1 Porte de France

L-4360 Esch-sur-Alzette

 alj.esch@snj.lu

Laura Uhrhausen
Service volontaire national - ALJ Esch

247 86436

621 834 811

laura.uhrhausen@snj.lu

1 Porte de France

L-4360 Esch-sur-Alzette

 alj.esch@snj.lu