Conseil

Valérie Beckius
Conseil - ALJ Grevenmacher

247 86437

valerie.beckius@snj.lu

2a, rue Prince Henri
L-6735 Grevenmacher

Raymond Stronck
Conseil - ALJ Ettelbruck

247 65 232

621 203 041

raymond.stronck@snj.lu

Anne Goblet
Conseil - ALJ Ettelbruck

247 65 230

621 203 037

anne.goblet@snj.lu

Gilles Schmitz
Conseil - ALJ Wiltz

95 08 57

621 203 103

gilles.schmitz@snj.lu

Carine Backendorf
Conseil - ALJ Mersch

32 92 83

621 203 042

carine.backendorf@snj.lu

Guy Tondt
Conseil - ALJ Junglinster

26 78 28 64

621 203 039

guy.tondt@snj.lu

Valérie Ensch
Conseil - ALJ Redange/Attert

23 62 05 84

621 203 043

valerie.ensch@snj.lu

1, rue de Niederpallen
L-8506 Redange/Attert

 alj.redange@snj.lu

Guy Tondt
Conseil - ALJ Grevenmacher

247 86438

621 203 039

guy.tondt@snj.lu

2a, rue Prince Henri
L-6735 Grevenmacher

 alj.grevenmacher@snj.lu

Yves Pauly
Conseil - ALJ Luxembourg

247 75942

621 203 044

yves.pauly@snj.lu

58, boulevard G.-D. Charlotte
L-1330 Luxembourg

alj.luxembourg@snj.lu

Marie-Rose Schroeder
Conseil - ALJ Luxembourg

247 75941

621 880 301

marie-rose.schroeder@snj.lu

Lynn Marnach
Conseil - ALJ Luxembourg

247 75944

621 203 102

lynn.marnach@snj.lu

58, boulevard G.-D. Charlotte
L-1330 Luxembourg

 alj.luxembourg@snj.lu

Cindy Junk
Conseil - ALJ Dudelange

621 377 008

cindy.junk@snj.lu

25, rue Jean Jaurès
L-3490 Dudelange

 alj.dudelange@snj.lu

Graziella Vidale
Conseil - ALJ Dudelange

26 51 80 86

621 203 106

graziella.vidale@snj.lu

25, rue Jean Jaurès
L-3490 Dudelange

 alj.dudelange@snj.lu

Claude Tonteling
Conseil - ALJ Dudelange

26 51 80 81

621 203 104

claude.tonteling@snj.lu

25, rue Jean Jaurès
L-3490 Dudelange

 alj.dudelange@snj.lu

Christophe Hengers
Conseil - ALJ Differdange

247 76 498

621 569 349

christophe.hengers@snj.lu

Chantal Peters
Conseil - ALJ Differdange

247 76 499

621 203 101

chantal.peters@snj.lu

23, Grand-Rue
L-4575 Differdange

 alj.differdange@snj.l

Bob Ewen
Conseil - ALJ Differdange

247 76 497

621 569 356

bob.ewen@snj.lu

23, Grand-Rue
L-4575 Differdange

 alj.differdange@snj.lu

Elsa Gouveia
Conseil - ALJ Esch-sur-Alzette

247 75962

621 203 035

elsa.gouveia@snj.lu

1, boulevard Porte de France
L-4360 Esch/Alzette

 alj.esch@snj.lu

Christiane Foubert
Conseil - ALJ Esch-sur-Alzette

247 75960

621 203 036

christiane.foubert@snj.lu

1, boulevard Porte de France
L-4360 Esch/Alzette

 alj.esch@snj.lu