Conseil

Marie-Lou Goedertz
Conseil - ALJ Luxembourg

247 75 943

621 506 717

marie-lou.goedertz@snj.lu

Sonia Guedes
Conseil - ALJ Esch-sur-Alzette

247 75962

621 203 035

sonia.guedes@snj.lu

Valérie Beckius
Conseil - ALJ Grevenmacher

247 86437

621 828 559

valerie.beckius@snj.lu

Raymond Stronck
Conseil - ALJ Ettelbruck

247 65 232

621 203 041

raymond.stronck@snj.lu

Anne Goblet
Conseil - ALJ Ettelbruck

247 65 230

621 203 037

anne.goblet@snj.lu

Gilles Schmitz
Conseil - ALJ Wiltz

95 08 57

621 203 103

gilles.schmitz@snj.lu

Carine Backendorf
Conseil - ALJ Mersch

32 92 83

621 203 042

carine.backendorf@snj.lu

Guy Tondt
Conseil - ALJ Junglinster
Conseil - ALJ Grevenmacher

26 78 28 64

621 203 039

guy.tondt@snj.lu

Yves Pauly
Conseil - ALJ Luxembourg

247 75942

621 203 044

yves.pauly@snj.lu

Marie-Rose Schroeder
Conseil - ALJ Luxembourg

247 75941

621 880 301

marie-rose.schroeder@snj.lu

Lynn Marnach
Conseil - ALJ Luxembourg

247 75944

621 203 102

lynn.marnach@snj.lu

Cindy Junk
Conseil - ALJ Dudelange

26 51 37 62

621 377 008

cindy.junk@snj.lu

Graziella Vidale
Conseil - ALJ Dudelange

26 51 80 86

621 203 106

graziella.vidale@snj.lu

Claude Tonteling
Conseil - ALJ Dudelange

26 51 80 81

621 203 104

claude.tonteling@snj.lu

Christophe Hengers
Conseil - ALJ Differdange

247 76 498

621 569 349

christophe.hengers@snj.lu

Chantal Peters
Conseil - ALJ Differdange

247 76 499

621 203 101

chantal.peters@snj.lu

Bob Ewen
Conseil - ALJ Differdange

247 76 497

621 569 356

bob.ewen@snj.lu

Christiane Foubert
Conseil - ALJ Esch-sur-Alzette

247 75960

621 203 036

christiane.foubert@snj.lu