Luxembourg

58, boulevard G.-D. Charlotte
L-1330 Luxembourg

alj.luxembourg@snj.lu

Huelt w.e.g. en Rendez-Vous

 

Ana Correia Da Veiga
Parcours formation

247 75946

621 355 148

ana.correiadaveiga@snj.lu

Jeff Karier
Service volontaire national

247 86480

621 377 009

jeff.karier@snj.lu

Jil Wormeringer
Service volontaire national

247 75945

621 391 336

jil.wormeringer@snj.lu

Lynn Marnach
Conseil

247 75944

621 203 102

lynn.marnach@snj.lu

Manou Decker
Ateliers pratiques

247 86403

621 653 345

manou.decker@snj.lu

Marie Hetto
Service volontaire national

247 86497

621 831 925

marie.hetto@snj.lu

Marie-Rose Schroeder
Conseil

247 75941

621 880 301

marie-rose.schroeder@snj.lu

Nadine Ruppert
Service volontaire national

621 377 073

nadine.ruppert@snj.lu

Quentin Wijne
Service volontaire national

247 86402

621 377 072

quentin.wijne@snj.lu

Yves Pauly
Conseil

247 75942

621 203 044

yves.pauly@snj.lu

Peter Thijs
Parcours formation

621 765 726

peter.thijs@snj.lu