Esch/Alzette

1, boulevard Porte de France
L-4360 Esch/Alzette

alj.esch@snj.lu

Huelt w.e.g. en Rendez-Vous

Christiane Foubert
Conseil

247 75960

621 203 036

christiane.foubert@snj.lu

Domenico Berardino
Ateliers

247 75966

621 395 850

domenico.berardino@snj.lu

Laura Urhausen
Service volontaire national

247 86436

621 834 811

laura.urhausen@snj.lu

Marie Lehnertz
Service volontaire national

247 86435

621 377 574

marie.lehnertz@snj.lu

Jessy Kurumundayil
Service volontaire national

247 86405

621 141 745

jessy.kurumundayil@snj.lu

Perrine Golinvaux
Service volontaire national

247 86404

621 377 007

perrine.golinvaux@snj.lu