Luxembourg

58, boulevard G.-D. Charlotte
L-1330 Luxembourg

alj.luxembourg@snj.lu

Veuillez prendre un rendez-vous s’il vous plaît

Simone Glauden
Accompagnement individuel

247 75943

621 765 726

simone.glauden@snj.lu

Guy Tondt
Accompagnement individuel

247 75944

621 203 039

guy.tondt@snj.lu

Jeff Karier
Service volontaire national

247 86480

621 377 009

jeff.karier@snj.lu

Manou Decker
Ateliers pratiques

247 86403

621 653 345

manou.decker@snj.lu

Marie Hetto
Service volontaire national

247 86497

621 831 925

marie.hetto@snj.lu

Marie-Rose Schroeder
Accompagnement individuel

247 75941

621 880 301

marie-rose.schroeder@snj.lu

Yves Pauly
Accompagnement individuel

247 75942

621 203 044

yves.pauly@snj.lu