Luxembourg

58, boulevard G.-D. Charlotte
L-1330 Luxembourg

alj.luxembourg@snj.lu

Veuillez prendre un rendez-vous s’il vous plaît

Guy Tondt
Accompagnement individuel

247 75944

621 203 039

guy.tondt@snj.lu

Manou Decker
Ateliers pratiques

247 86403

621 653 345

manou.decker@snj.lu

Marie Hetto
Service volontaire national

247 86480

621 377 009

marie.hetto@snj.lu

Marie-Rose Schroeder
Accompagnement individuel

247 75941

621 880 301

marie-rose.schroeder@snj.lu

Nadine Ruppert
Service volontaire national

247 86481

621 377 073

nadine.ruppert@snj.lu

Norbert Hanck
Accompagnement individuel

247 75943

621 203 109

norbert.hanck@men.lu

Quentin Wijne
Service volontaire national

247 86402

621 377 072

quentin.wijne@snj.lu

Yves Pauly
Accompagnement individuel

247 75942

621 203 044

yves.pauly@snj.lu